Bandis & Knopp Wellpappenfabrik

Gebiet 1

Becker

Außendienst

Detlef Becker
Tel +49 (0) 25 57 92 69 16
Fax +49 (0) 25 57 92 69 17
Mobil +49 (0) 171 2 26 02 34
Mail Detlef.Becker.1@t-online.de
Boessow

Innendienst

Volker Bössow
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-25
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-50
Mail boessow@bandis.de

Gebiet 2

Wenke-Brune

Außendienst

Christiane Wenke-Brune
Tel +49 (0) 2364 965-8633
Fax +49 (0) 2364 965-2371
Mobil +49 (0) 151 12 23 75 27
Mail wenke-brune@bandis.de
Boessow

Innendienst

Volker Bössow
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-25
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-50
Mail boessow@bandis.de

Gebiet 3

Wenke-Brune

Außendienst

Christiane Wenke-Brune
Tel +49 (0) 2364 965-8633
Fax +49 (0) 2364 965-2371
Mobil +49 (0) 151 12 23 75 27
Mail wenke-brune@bandis.de
Boessow

Innendienst

Volker Bössow
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-25
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-50
Mail boessow@bandis.de

Gebiet 4

Fricke

Außendienst

Joachim Fricke
Tel +49 (0) 29 32 9 62 00
Fax +49 (0) 29 32 96 20 40
Mobil +49 (0) 1 72 237 64 00
Mail frickefff@t-online.de
Heinrich-Kolbe

Innendienst

Heinrich Kolbe
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-22
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-53
Mail kolbe@bandis.de

Gebiet 5

Krause

Außendienst

Christian Krause
Tel +49 (0) 5 61 4 91 57 94
Fax +49 (0) 5 61 50 62 92 71
Mobil +49 (0) 151 12 23 74 56
Mail krause@bandis.de
Wolfgang-Hussak

Innendienst

Wolfgang Hussak
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-51
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 - 4 03-53
Mail hussak@bandis.de

Gebiet 6

Roemer

Außendienst

Armin Römer
Tel +49 (0) 26 84 61 85
Fax +49 (0) 26 84 97 85 31
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 12 23 74 58
Mail roemer@bandis.de
Buetzler

Innendienst

Peter Bützler
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-12
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-50
Mail buetzler@bandis.de

Gebiet 7

Kassebrock

Außendienst

Michael Kassebrock
Tel +49 (0) 22 46 83 96
Fax +49 (0) 22 46 60 98
Mobil +49 (0) 171 6505090
Mail michael.kassebrock@t-online.de
vandeBurie

Innendienst

René van de Bürie
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-23
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-50
Mail vandebuerie@bandis.de

Gebiet 8

Heitz

Außendienst

Frank Heitz
Tel +49 (0)2 61 9 62 93 48
Fax +49 (0)2 61 9 62 96 89
Mobil +49 (0) 1 51 - 12 23 74 57
Mail heitz@bandis.de
Wolfgang-Hussak

Innendienst

Wolfgang Hussak
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-51
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 - 4 03-53
Mail hussak@bandis.de

Gebiet 9 NL

Sueskind

Außendienst

Hans Süskind
Mobil +31 682701597
Mail sueskind@bandis.de
Buetzler

Innendienst

Peter Bützler
Tel +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-12
Fax +49 (0) 22 04 4 03-50
Mail buetzler@bandis.de